academy-logo.png

Join Us for an M&A Integration Webinar

3 Critical Steps to Realize Synergies in M&A

Wednesday, Sept 20th, 2017

8am PDT, 11am EDT, 5pm CET

Limited availability - sign up today to reserve your spot.

The driving force behind Synergy is that, by combining two companies, each side can expect far greater financial gains than could have been achieved if they did not join forces.

In this month’s webinar, Scott Whitaker of Global PMI Partners will outline the 3 most important steps to improve your ability to plan, execute and deliver on M&A synergy goals.

Register Now to Claim Your Spot

Speaker

scott-witiker-o-circle_360.png

Scott Whitaker
US Partner, Global PMI Partners

Scott brings with him over 25 years of strategic planning experience, having been involved in projects totaling more than $75 billion in value for domestic and international companies.

Once you submit the form, GoToWebinar will send you an automatic email with your unique login link and an "Add to Calendar" option.

With questions, please contact:

Email: team@midaxo.com
Phone (US): +1 617 237 2881
Phone (Europe): +358 407 570 116